Kontakta oss

Patrik Fröman

KAM
033 – 750 50 54
patrik.froman@bording.se
Borås

Ola Samuelsson

KAM
033 – 750 50 52
ola.samuelsson@bording.se
Borås

Hans Jacobson

KAM
0705 – 61 79 45
hja@bording.se
Lidköping

Göran Johansson

KAM
0706 – 30 74 10
gjo@bording.se
Pålsboda

Bo Bloch

Order / Säljare
033 – 750 50 58
bo.bloch@bording.se
Borås

Stefan Svedenlind

Order / Säljare
033 – 750 50 53
stefan.svedenlind@bording.se
Borås

Lars Svensson

Order / Säljare
033 – 750 50 51
lars.svensson@bording.se
Borås

Peter Wallander

Order / Säljare
033 – 750 50 59
peter.wallander@bording.se
Borås

Karin Åkerlund

Order / Säljare
033 – 750 50 37
karin.akerlund@bording.se
Stockholm

Elenor Granstedt

Order / Säljare
0582 – 451 06
elenor.granstedt@bording.se
Pålsboda

Rose-Marie Tillqvist

Order / Säljare
0582 – 451 04
rti@bording.se
Pålsboda

Lena Sigurd

Ekonomi
033 – 750 50 07
lena.sigurd@bording.se
Borås

Henrik Almström

Ekonomi
0582 – 451 16
henrik.almstrom@bording.se
Pålsboda

Morgan Lund

Kvalitet och Miljö / Strategiska inköp
033 – 750 50 33
morgan.lund@bording.se
Borås

Thomas Larsson

Inköp
0582 – 451 20
tla@bording.se
Pålsboda

Björn Andersson

Försäljning / Platschef
033 – 750 50 31
bjorn.andersson@bording.se
Borås

Sebastian Jameson

Produktionschef
033 – 750 50 32
sebastian.jameson@bording.se
Borås

Stefan Norberg

System / Sälj
033 – 750 50 55
stefan.norberg@bording.se
Borås

Jonny Karlsson

Produktionschef
0582 – 451 11
jonny.karlsson@bording.se
Pålsboda

Gunnar Tillqvist

IT
0582 – 451 05
gti@bording.se
Pålsboda

Ida Jansson

Systemadmin. / Layout
033 – 750 50 72
ida.jansson@bording.se
Borås

Daniel Uhlman

Systemadmin. / Layout
033 – 750 50 75
daniel.uhlman@bording.se
Borås

Peter Kvarnström

Kreatör
033 – 750 50 74
peter.kvarnstrom@bording.se
Borås

Johan Häggmark

Prepress
033 – 750 50 34
johan.haggmark@bording.se
Borås

Olle Higårds

Prepress / Webb
0582 – 451 27
olle.higards@bording.se
Pålsboda

Andrzej Mroczka

Lager / Logistik
033 – 750 50 34
andrzej.mroczka@bording.se
Borås

Per-Erik Bergström

Lager / Logistik
0582 – 451 18
per-erik.bergstrom@bording.se
Pålsboda

Erik Evertsson

Reparation / Underhåll
0582 – 451 15
erik.evertsson@bording.se
Pålsboda

Borås

Norrby Långgata 18
Box 696, 501 13 Borås

0771 – 673 000
info@bording.se

Pålsboda

Industrigatan 4
697 32 Pålsboda

0771 – 673 000
infop@bording.se